• Organizational Structure

    The Ohio Valley Region  consists of six cities: Colmbus, Greater Cincinnati, Dayton, Lexington, Louisville, and Northeast Ohio.  Each city is divided into Sections for Women, Men, Young Adults, ECYD Boys and ECYD Girls.  Our region is part of the North American Territory. Here is an organization chart to help understand relationships in our structure and ensure that everyone knows how to communicate essential information.  

    Here is a chart of how Regnum Christi is organized. (From page 76 of “What is Regnum Christi” by Fr. John Bartunek, LC)

    Click image for larger copy
  • RC Ohio Valley Communcations Team

    The purpose of the Regnum Christi Communications Team is to provide and manage resources and tools that enable our leaders and members to have timely access to the information they need about the locality and especially about their local communities.  These tools include, but are not limited to, our website, social media, flyers, newsletters, and email / text distribution software.  We will work with each section to help them understand the tools, train local talent, and utilize all resouces to effectively communicate their information and events to their members and broader community.
    Communications Coordinator: Charisse Rubio.